Premier Designs Jewelry

I attended a women’s entrepreneur night about a year ago. I have never been into decking myself out in jewelry, nor spending the money for things that clutter up my walls and counter tops, however, when I walked by Mandy’s table I NEEDED everything on it! I took a catalog and unlike the rest of the clutter that fills my life I never seemed to discard her information.  A few months later while playing dress-up in my moms closet I found myself drowning in her multitudes of jewelry. Every piece she had went with an outfit and you could do multitudes of things with each piece. “Don’t you love all the Jewelry?It’s Premier! Don da-don-don dooooooon….. She said the word. Being a mother of a 2 year old (boy), I had been looking for something other than baseballs, bats, and gloves to take a dive into. Premier brought it all home for me! I have been involved for a couple months now and I love it! I love that I make 50% of what I sell, and most of all I love that they are a Christian based company, started as a way to help pastor wives (and other full-time Christian workers) as well as single mothers to stay at home with their children. The company is debt free and supports missionaries in 65 countries around the world.

Their objective is “God demands fairness in every business deal. He sets the standard, and we desire to honor Him. To grow wisely and profitably. To enrich every life we touch. To provide excellent customer service.” (as written on the back of catalog) Wouldn’t it be nice for more companies to have such an honorable goal!?!? And this company stands by their objective. There are no pushy, rah-rah rallies to pump jewelers up to buy, to get people signed up, to have more and more parties. No, the times the jewelers get together is for devotion, encouragement, support and training.

Did I mention every piece is backed by a golden guarantee, who does that?!?!  Premier jewelry is great quality and comes with a lifetime manufacture defect guarantee!

Leave a comment